Erm…

Inspired by various people (check the links), I’ve finally decided to share my thoughts on various matters with the world. Granted, 99.99% of the world truly won’t give a shit, but this is for the 0.01 who care – I love you guys.

I’m new to this so it could all be a bit erratic and have the occasional glitch i.e. look really clunky and amateurish, but I reckon that’s part of the charm.

For the (lucky) uninitiated, I live in *censored*. Many people think it’s just a haven for rich tax exiles, but some of us were born here to parents in the tomato growing industry when it was flourishing in the 1970s, so I can assure you we’re not all drowning in illicit cash.

Anyway, hopefully I’ll remember to actually post on here from time to time, as I can feel the anticipation in the air as I type. A lot of it will be about horror films, but I may get into general rants about life and everything it throws at me – you lucky people.

Leave a Reply

